Term Dates

SPRING TERM 2019
Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th January - INSET DAYS
Monday 7th January - Children return to school
Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February - HALF TERM
Friday 5th April - End of term

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23rd April - Children return to school
Friday 24th May - INSET DAY
Monday 27th - Friday 31st May - HALF TERM
Wednesday 24th July - End of term

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Wednesday 4th September - INSET DAY
Thursday 5th September - Children return to school
Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November - HALF TERM
Friday 20th December - End of term

Term Dates 1 Term Dates 2